Contact Police Staff

Brewer Police Department

Emergency: 911
Business Line: 207.989.7001

Administration

Director Perry B. Antone, Sr. pantone@brewermaine.gov

Deputy Chief Jason J. Moffitt jmoffitt@brewermaine.gov

Lieutenant Christopher M. Martin cmartin@brewermaine.gov

Detectives

Det. Sgt. Anthony Pinette apinette@brewermaine.gov

Det. Kristie Bouchard kbouchard@brewermaine.gov

 

Sergeants

Sgt. Jay Munson jmunson@brewermaine.gov

Sgt. Nelson Feero nfeero@brewermaine.gov

Sgt. Fred Luce fluce@brewermaine.gov

Corporals

Cpl. Levi Sewall lsewall@brewermaine.gov

Cpl. Paul Gauvin pgauvin@brewermaine.gov

Cpl. Steve Boyd sboyd@brewermaine.gov

Cpl. Elizabeth Kelley ekelley@brewermaine.gov

Patrol Officers

Off. Amy Nickerson  anickerson@brewermaine.gov

Off. Eduardo Benjamin ebenjamin@brewermaine.gov

Off. Dan Costain (School Resource Officer) dcostain@brewermaine.gov

Off. Thom Tardiff ttardiff@brewermaine.gov

Off. Peter Rancourt (School Resource Officer) prancourt@brewermaine.gov

Off. Bo Willey ewilley@brewermaine.gov

Off. Mike Wilson mwilson@brewermaine.gov

Police Chaplain

Chaplain Roger Davis rdavis@brewermaine.gov

Animal Control Officer

Dan Joy